Staff travel authorisation

Travel authorisation has been provided to the following staff members.

Lee Russell
Roger Powell
Chris Bristow
Chris Clark
Richard McStravick
Robert Frost
Richard Quarmby

Marie Darnborough
Fowzie Tahir
Julie Eckercsall
Angela Price
Stuart Hedderick
Gary Summers
Jim Hart

Tom Lendrem
Luke Hobson
Danny Wright
Matthew Hird
James Barlow
Rob Frost
Jimmy Holt
Clive Bottomley
Andrew Shelton

Where Measurement, Meets Technology.

Process Measurement and Analysis are the UK’s leading supplier of specialist online water instrumentation and chemical reagents and buffers. Our dedicated instrument service team can offer advice and call out to ensure reliable monitor operation so your processes are protected. In our dedicated facility located in Slaithwaite, West Yorkshire we have the equipment and certification to manufacture a wide range of specialist chemical solutions across a number of industries.

Customer Satisfaction Rating

In compliance with ISO/TS 1004:2012: Quality Management System Guidelines

Need help with anything?

Contact us directly
at [email protected]

A bit about us

Established in 1971 PMA is a well-recognised provider of online instrumentation for process control and compliance monitoring. With expertise in analytical techniques such as Photometry, Colorimetry, Ion-selective electrodes (ISEs), Titration, Fluorescence, Ultrasonics and more.

© 2020 Process Measurement and Analysis Ltd, Water, Oil, Chemicals.

Customer Satisfaction Rating

Customer satisfaction rating in compliance with ISO/TS 1004:2012: Quality Management System Guidelines